Africare http://www.africare.org
Action Against Hunger http://www.aah-usa.org
Acumen Fundwww.acumenfund.org
American Refugee Committee http://www.arcrelief.org
Association of Volunteers in International Service http://www.avsi-usa.org
*Basic Vehicles, Changed Lives http://www.drivebuv.org./
Battery Operated Systems for Community Outreach http://www.bosco-uganda.org
Bead for Life http://beadforlife.org/
Blessings on Africawww.blessingsonafrica.org
Building Tomorrow www.buildingtomorrow.org
CARE http://www.care.org
Catholic Relief Services http://www.crs.org
Christian Children’s Fund http://www.christianchildrensfund.org
*Congo Helping Hands Inc. www.congohelpinghands.org
Drop in the Bucketwww.dropinthebucket.org
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org
*Enough Project http://www.enoughproject.org/
Former Fighters Future Leaders www.helpchildsoldiers.org
Global Playground http://theglobalplayground.org
Girl Effect http://www.girleffect.org/
Gulu Walk http://www.guluwalk.com
Habitat for Humanity http://www.habitat.org/
International Medical Corps http://www.imcworldwide.org
International Rescue Committee http://www.theirc.org
Invisible Children http://www.invisiblechildren.com
Jubilee Village Project http://jubileevillage.org/
Kiva http://www.kiva.org
Lutheran World Relief http://www.lwr.org
Oxfam http://www.oxfamamerica.org
Plan International http://www.plan-international.org
Red Cross http://www.redcross.org
Rescue www.rescue.org
Save the Children http://www.savethechildren.org
*TOMS Shoes-One for One http://www.toms.com/
Uganda Peace Foundation Initiative http://www.ugandapeacefoundation.org
United Movement to End Child Soldiering http://www.endchildsoldiering.org
United Nations http://www.un.org
War Childwww.warchild.org
World Concern http://www.worldconcern.org
World Learning Inc. http://www.worldlearning.org
World Vision http://www.worldvision.org